Admin User Maintenance and Reporting

Modified on Fri, 19 Aug 2022 at 02:03 PM

This article will cover various tasks related to general user maintenance and reporting:


Deleting a User

Marking a User as Inactive

User Labels

User Participation

User Report

Case Management Report


Deleting/Inactivating a User

Deleting a user account may be necessary in various use cases. Admins will have the ability to carry out account deletions via their admin dashboard.

NOTE: Account deletions cannot be reversed. Please be absolutely sure that your actions are correct, and no data on the account will be needed at a later date. If you are unsure about how safe your actions are, you can mark the user as 'Inactive' instead.

1. Go to Employees and select the employee that needs removal from the employee list. You may also search for a specific employee by Name, Email, Phone Number, Employee ID, or Care360 ID 


2. After clicking the employee profile, click on the option labeled 'Delete User.' A pop up will appear requesting confirmation of user deletion, click 'Yes' to move forward with the action


3. To mark an employee as inactive, navigate to the employee profile as stated above and click 'User Status: Active.' A pop up will appear asking for confirmation of the user status change. Click 'Yes' to complete the action

User Labels

User Labels are statuses of active users that are displayed on the employee profile. The label is also displayed as a field labeled 'Status' in the Manage>Employees table. Employees can be sorted by this field as shown below:

Employee Labels and Definitions

Under Monitoring
A user will get the "Under Monitoring" label in the dashboard if they do any of the following:
    Reports symptoms in the health screening
    Report risk factors in the health screening
    If symptoms are reported for them by their Care360 admin or Security in health screening
    If risk factors are reported for them by their Care360 admin or Security in health screening
 
Direct Contact
A user will get the "Direct Contact" label in the dashboard if they do any of the following:
    Are determined to be a direct contact to a COVID-19 case within their infectious period
    Are determined to be a direct contact to a COVID-19 case within their infectious period
 
Confirmed
A user will get the "Confirmed" label in the dashboard if they do any of the following:
    Report a positive test
    If a positive test is reported for them by their Care360 admin

Not Exposed
A user will get the Not Exposed label in the dashboard if they do not meet the criterion for the Under Monitoring, Direct Contact or Confirmed user labels


User Participation

Administrators can view a user's participation on Care360. To view, select a user from the Manage>Employees table in the dashboard. The User Participation heat map is located under the user details and shows that user's participation over the last 14 days.


User and Case Management Reports

Two reports are available for download from the admin dashboard. These reports can be downloaded at any time by navigating to Manage>Employees and clicking the download links for each report in the top right hand corner of the page. Each report will download as a .csv file to your desktop.

Once the file is downloaded and opened, you may sort, search, and analyze the user data in many different ways depending on your desired outcomes. Both reports include helpful fields that can be utilized to perform contact tracing and user compliance based on your organizations regulations.




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article