Open navigation

Deactivating or Deleting a User

               Admins can control who is in the Employees entries by Deactivating or Deleting entries. Deleting is final, whereas Deactivating preserves the records but will not display them in normal reporting or searches without specifically including Inactive accounts. 


To Delete: Go to Employees, Select the Employee that needs removal.



Click Delete User. This action cannot be undone! 



If you want to keep the records intact, click on User Status instead...



 Confirm your selection


The User Status has now turned to Inactive


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.